Firm News

9-4-18 Josh Devaney, Alex Halverson, Jason Hill, and Joseph Marek joined Kennedy & Graven. Josh is focusing on general municipal law, eminent domain, land-use litigation, and environmental law. Alex is focusing on public finance and economic development. Jason is focusing on town law and litigation. And Joseph is focusing on general municipal law.

7-30-18 Chris Henjum joined Kennedy & Graven with a focus on public finance.

7-20-18 Employment Position Municipal Law Associate Attorney.

5-10-18 Employment Position Real Estate Paralegal.

3-9-18 Alex Ivan joined Kennedy & Graven with a focus on special education law.

2-7-18 Troy Gilchrist has been elected President of Kennedy & Graven.

2-1-18 Scott Riggs was named Lawyer of the Year by Minnesota Monthly magazine in the muncipal law category.

1-22-18 Gina Fiorini, Sofia Lykke and Doug Shaftel were elected as shareholders of Kennedy & Graven.

8-1-17 James Thomson, John Utley, and Larry Wertheim were named 2017 Super Lawyers. Click on links for more information.

6-30-17 Kennedy & Graven congratulates Tim Palmatier who has left the firm to become general counsel for Osseo Public Schools.